Jeff Nickler – General Manager
Casey Sparks – Assistant General Manager
Christina FoleyExecutive Assistant



Joe Giordano – Director of Booking


Box Office

Sharon DunawayDirector of Ticketing
Michelle BluntBox Office Manager
Ginny Jones – Assistant Box Office Manager


Event Services

Trudy SweetenDirector of Event Services
Kevin Murphy – Event Manager
Sarah Kate Rogers – Event Manager
Amanda Lundy – Guest Experience Manager
Kyle Epperson – Guest Experience Coordinator
Dan Brown – Security Manager
Dianna Baumann – Safety Manager



Tom SimpsonDirector of Finance
Brett MauldinAccounting Manager
Deah Romo Senior Staff Accountant
Andrea CollinsStaff Accountant
Justine Rusk – Staff Accountant
Lacey Wright – Staff Accountant
Stevie Sides – AP Technician 


Food & Beverage

TJ WarrenDirector of Food & Beverage
Devin Levine, CEC – Executive Chef
Nicole McConaha – Food & Beverage Manager
Donnis Hendrix – Concessions Manager
Angela Schnell – Assistant Concessions Manager
Kat Couch – Premium Suites Manager
Lucas Gibson – Bar Manager
Trey Randall – Vault Manager 


Human Resources

Allen CurdHuman Resources Manager



Willie Williams Director of Operations
Mary CarverOperations Assistant
Kevin Jones – Operations Manager
Glen Hinch – Operations Supervisor
Chris Calvin – Operations Supervisor
David Halbert – Lead Engineer
John CrossonEngineering Manager
Keith Holloway – Engineer
Darrell White – Engineer
Mark Miller – Engineer
Mike Butcher – Engineer
Jeff Baumer – Skilled Trades Manager
Brad Thompson – Skilled Trades
Spencer Rich – Environmental Services Manager


Premium Services

Lindsey Bollinger – Premium Services Manager
Brenna Mullins – Premium Services Coordinator



Meghan Blood – Director of Marketing
Eric Schleicher – Senior Marketing Manager
Liz Reynolds – Marketing Manager



Evan FalatDirector of Business Development
Leah Taber – Business Development Manager
Teri Boss – Partnership Activation Coordinator
Connie Lytle – Group Sales Coordinator


Special Events

Vanessa Hajjari Events & Festivals Coordinator



Seth Bailey – Director of Technology
Ross Lickteig – IT Support Manager
Carvelle Bruner IT Technician
Jack Franklin – IT Technician
Geoffrey Hicks – Production Manager
Ryan Hicks – Production Coordinator
Jonathan Hoops – Audio Visual Technician